Technical Architect Journey

Salesforce has changed recently the path to get the Technical Architect certification. There was a huge gap between all the other certifications and the Technical Architect certification.

Now, you can fill that gap getting the skills required to get there by achieving the new domain specialist certifications and becoming Application Architect and System Architect in order to, eventually, go to the review board exam.

This is how the path looks like now:

And the Application Architect and System Architect are composed of:


Let’s get certified, huh?

Leave a Reply

Notify of